Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Administration
Todd Eastin Director of Athletics & Fitness, Head Baseball Coach todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8245
Sophie Baca  Coordinator of Student Athlete Support Services sophie.baca@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8236
James Turk Sports Information Director james.turk@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8248
Athletic Trainers
Danelle Dykstra-Wade Athletic Trainer danelle.dykstra@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8232
Reagan Buckner-Falduti Athletic Trainer reagan.buckner-falduti@southmountaincc.edu
Matthew Hussey Athletic Trainer matthew.hussey@southmountaincc.edu
Men’s Baseball
Todd Eastin Director of Athletics & Fitness, Head Baseball Coach todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8245
Tyler Gillum Program Coordinator of Health & Wellness, Assistant Baseball Coach tyler.gillum@southmountaincc.edu
Joshua Garcia Assistant Baseball Coach joshua.garcia@southmountaincc.edu
James Turk Assistant Baseball Coach, Sports Information Director james.turk@southmountaincc.edu
Daniel Padilla Assistant Baseball Coach daniel.padilla@southmountaincc.edu
Men’s Basketball
Daven Vo Head Men’s Basketball Coach, Client Support Analyst daven.vo@southmountaincc.edu (602) 305-5812
Matthew Bjorklund Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach matthew.bjorklund@southmountaincc.edu
AJ Greenough Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach arthur.greenough@southmountaincc.edu
Larry Watkins Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach  larry.watkins@southmountaincc.edu
Dwayne Punch Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach  dwayne.punch@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Basketball
Byron Jackson Head Women’s Basketball Coach byron.jackson@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8243
Erin O’Bryan Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach erin.obryan@southmountaincc.edu
Men’s Golf
Andy Walker Head Men’s Golf Coach andy.walker@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8240
Aaron Puetz Head Women’s Golf Coach, Assistant Men’s Golf Coach aaron.puetz@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Golf
Aaron Puetz Head Women’s Golf Coach, Assistant Men’s Golf Coach aaron.puetz@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8084
Men’s Soccer
Justin Bogus Head Men’s Soccer Coach justin.bogus@riosalado.edu (602)243-8265
Abraham Enriquez Assistant Men’s & Women’s Soccer Coach abraham.enriquez@southmountaincc.edu
Zac Wheeler Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach  zac.wheeler@southmountaincc.edu
Mark Wood Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach mark.wood@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Soccer
Ryszard Gorski Head Women’s Soccer Coach ryszard.gorski@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8238
Abraham Enriquez Assistant Men’s & Women’s Soccer Coach abraham.enriquez@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Softball
Christa Pfeninger Head Softball Coach christa.pfeninger@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8242
Sabeana Romero Assistant Softball Coach sabeana.romero@southmountaincc.edu
Frank Gomez Assistant Softball Coach frank.gomez@southmountaincc.edu
James Bacca Assistant Softball Coach james.bacca@southmountaincc.edu
Steven Pfeninger Assistant Softball Coach steven.pfeninger@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Volleyball
Pat Mooney Head Women’s Volleyball Coach pat.mooney@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8239
Melissa Hess Assistant Volleyball Coach melissa.hess@southmountaincc.edu
Jesus Izaguirre Assistant Volleyball Coach  jesus.izaguirre@southmountaincc.edu
Brian Murphy Psychology/Sociology Faculty, Assistant Volleyball Coach brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu
Cassie Heatherly Assistant Volleyball Coach cassandra.heatherly@southmountaincc.edu
Morgan Eaton Assistant Volleyball Coach  morgan.eaton@southmountaincc.edu
Darren Lindner Assistant Volleyball Coach darren.lindner@southmountaincc.edu
Brian Brinkerhoff Assistant Volleyball Coach  brian.brinkerhoff@southmountaincc.edu
Shardai Sublett Assistant Volleyball Coach  shardai.sublett@southmountaincc.edu