Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Administration
Todd Eastin Director of Athletics & Fitness, Head Baseball Coach todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8245
Sophie Baca  Coordinator of Student Athlete Support Services sophie.baca@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8236
James Turk Sports Information Director james.turk@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8248
Athletic Trainers
Rick Wade Head Athletic Trainer rick.wade@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8232
Annie Fagan Athletic Trainer anna.fagan@southmountaincc.edu
Men’s Baseball
Todd Eastin Director of Athletics & Fitness, Head Baseball Coach todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8245
Tyler Gillum Program Coordinator of Health & Wellness, Assistant Baseball Coach tyler.gillum@southmountaincc.edu
James Turk Assistant Baseball Coach, Sports Information Director  james.turk@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8248
Daniel Padilla Assistant Baseball Coach daniel.padilla@southmountaincc.edu
Vinny Tarantola Assistant Baseball Coach
Men’s Basketball
Dan Nichols Head Men’s Basketball Coach daniel.nichols@southmountaincc.edu (602) 305-5812
Chris Diaz Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach christopher.diaz@southmountaincc.edu (619)-569-8332
Gabe Sandoval Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Brad Claypool Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Rob Rollinson Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Harry Cannon Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Lucas Archuleta Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Larry Watkins Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Women’s Basketball
Byron Jackson Head Women’s Basketball Coach byron.jackson@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8243
Derek Johnson Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach derek.johnson@southmountaincc.edu
Alfred Craig Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach alfred.craig@southmountaincc.edu
Tonya Green Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Kurtis Gipson Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Men’s Golf
Aaron Puetz Head Men’s Golf Coach aaron.puetz@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8240
Women’s Golf
Aaron Puetz Head Women’s Golf Coach aaron.puetz@southmountaincc.edu (602) 243-8240
Men’s Soccer
Michael Miller Head Men’s Soccer Coach michael.f.miller@southmountaincc.edu
Steven Day Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
John Morton Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
Women’s Soccer
Chris Marrone Head Women’s Soccer Coach chris.marrone@southmountaincc.edu  (602) 243-8265
Patrick Jared Wilson Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
Garrin Nash Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
Women’s Softball
Frank Gomez Interm Head Softball Coach frank.gomez@southmountaincc.edu
Women’s Volleyball
Pat Mooney Head Women’s Volleyball Coach pat.mooney@southmountaincc.edu (602)243-8239
Melissa Hess Assistant Volleyball Coach melissa.hess@southmountaincc.edu
Riley Smith Assistant Volleyball Coach riley.smith@southmountaincc.edu
Darren Linder Assistant Volleyball Coach darren.lindner@southmountaincc.edu
Brian Murphy Psychology/Sociology Faculty, Assistant Volleyball Coach, brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu
Shardai Sublett Assistant Volleyball Coach shardai.sublett@southmountaincc.edu