May 14, 2019 Women's Basketball

Women’s Basketball has 4 sign with four-year institutions.

South Mountain Women’s Basketball has 4 players continuing on at the four-year level.

Haley Eaves – Northern New Mexico College

Destinie Wilkerson – Northern New Mexico College

Arushi Sangwan – Ottawa University

Manda Perkins – American Indian College

eavescommits wilkersoncommit sangwancommit perkinscommit